The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
58 High St, Bilston, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. WV14 0EP. Phone: 01902 493723.
Doors Open (daily):11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm
Every Evening: 1st set: 8.45pm to 9.45pm. 2nd set: 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday Lunch Time: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
This listing is correct as of: 18/10/2019  
Key: B=Blues, F=Funk, G=Gypsy, L=Latin, M=Modern, P= Progressive, S=Swing, T=Trad

OCT - 2019

 Friday 18/10/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 19/10/2019

 Emily Bacons Good Time Gang

 T/S/B

 Sunday 20/10/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 20/10/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 21/10/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 22/10/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 23/10/2019

 Carol Westwood and Sophisticated Swing

 

 Thursday 24/10/2019

 Tom Morgan Trio

 

 Friday 25/10/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 26/10/2019

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 27/10/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 27/10/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 28/10/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 29/10/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Wednesday 30/10/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 31/10/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

NOV - 2019

 Friday 1/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 2/11/2019

 New Orleans Experience

 

 Sunday 3/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 3/11/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 4/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 5/11/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 6/11/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 7/11/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Friday 8/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 9/11/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 10/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 10/11/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 11/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 12/11/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 13/11/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 14/11/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 

 Friday 15/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 16/11/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Sunday 17/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 17/11/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 18/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 19/11/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 20/11/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 21/11/2019

 Liam Halloran Band

 

 Friday 22/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 23/11/2019

 Five in Line

 

 Sunday 24/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 24/11/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 25/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 26/11/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Wednesday 27/11/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 28/11/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 29/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 30/11/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes