The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
58 High St, Bilston, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. WV14 0EP. Phone: 01902 493723.
Doors Open (daily):11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm
Every Evening: 1st set: 8.45pm to 9.45pm. 2nd set: 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday Lunch Time: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
This listing is correct as of: 23/02/2018  
Key: B=Blues, F=Funk, G=Gypsy, L=Latin, M=Modern, P= Progressive, S=Swing, T=Trad

FEB - 2018

 Friday 23/02/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 24/02/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 25/02/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 25/02/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 26/02/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 27/02/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 28/02/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

MAR - 2018

 Thursday 1/03/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Friday 2/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 3/03/2018

 New Orleans Experience

 

 Sunday 4/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 4/03/2018

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 5/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 6/03/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 7/03/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 8/03/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Friday 9/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 10/03/2018

 Old Comrades

 T

 Sunday 11/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry NewmanTrio

 

 Sunday 11/03/2018

 57 Fury

 

 Monday 12/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 13/03/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 14/03/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 15/03/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Friday 16/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 17/03/2018

 Emily Bacons Good Time Gang

 T/S/B

 Sunday 18/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and Rhythm and Blues

 

 Sunday 18/03/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 19/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 20/03/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Wednesday 21/03/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 22/03/2018

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Friday 23/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 24/03/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 25/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 25/03/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 26/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 27/03/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 28/03/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 29/03/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 30/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 31/03/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes