The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
58 High St, Bilston, Wolverhampton, West Midlands. WV14 0EP. Phone: 01902 493723.
Doors Open (daily):11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm
Every Evening: 1st set: 8.45pm to 9.45pm. 2nd set: 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday Lunch Time: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
This listing is correct as of: 9/12/2018  
Key: B=Blues, F=Funk, G=Gypsy, L=Latin, M=Modern, P= Progressive, S=Swing, T=Trad

DEC - 2018

 Sunday 9/12/2018

 Shaine Dorsey Quintet

 

 Monday 10/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 11/12/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 12/12/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 13/12/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Friday 14/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 15/12/2018

 The Comrades

 T

 Sunday 16/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 

 Sunday 16/12/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 17/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 18/12/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 19/12/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 20/12/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Friday 21/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 22/12/2018

 Mike Owen Band

 

 Sunday 23/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bandits

 

 Sunday 23/12/2018

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Monday 24/12/2018

 Christmas Eve with Reg Keirle

 

 Tuesday 25/12/2018

 CLOSED

 

 Wednesday 26/12/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 27/12/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 28/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 29/12/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 30/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 30/12/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 31/12/2018

 New Years Eve - Dutch Lewis Band - Tickets £10 includes Buffet

 

JAN - 2019

 Tuesday 1/01/2019

 CLOSED

 

 Wednesday 2/01/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 3/01/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Friday 4/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 5/01/2019

 New Orleans Stompers

 

 Sunday 6/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 6/01/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 7/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 8/01/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 9/01/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 10/01/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Friday 11/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 12/01/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 13/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 13/01/2019

 Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 

 Monday 14/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 15/01/2019

 Liam Halloran Trio

 

 Wednesday 16/01/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 17/01/2019

 The Tom Morgan Trio

 

 Friday 18/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 19/01/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 21/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 22/01/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 23/01/2019

 Bandits

 

 Thursday 24/01/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Friday 25/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 26/01/2019

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 28/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 29/01/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Wednesday 30/01/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 31/01/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S