Printer friendly page

 
 Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                           2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
 
If you would like this list e-mailed every month, then please email
in.tandem@talk21.com with "Trumpet Programme" in the subject line.




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style
 Friday 25/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 1/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 8/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 15/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 22/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 1/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 8/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 15/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 22/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 29/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Monday 21/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 28/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 4/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 11/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 18/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 25/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 4/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 11/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 18/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 25/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Saturday 26/01/2019

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Saturday 2/02/2019

 Dixieland Stompers

 

 Saturday 9/02/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Saturday 16/02/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Saturday 23/02/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Saturday 2/03/2019

 New Orleans Experience

 

 Saturday 9/03/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Saturday 16/03/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Saturday 23/03/2019

 Five In Line

 

 Saturday 30/03/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 3/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 3/02/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Sunday 10/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 10/02/2019

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Sunday 17/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 

 Sunday 17/02/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Sunday 24/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 24/02/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 3/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 3/03/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Sunday 10/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 10/03/2019

 Bandits

 

 Sunday 17/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 

 Sunday 17/03/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Sunday 24/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 24/03/2019

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Sunday 31/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 31/03/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Thursday 24/01/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Thursday 31/01/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 7/02/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Thursday 14/02/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Thursday 21/02/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Thursday 28/02/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 7/03/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Thursday 14/03/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Thursday 21/03/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Thursday 28/03/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Tuesday 22/01/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 29/01/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Tuesday 5/02/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Tuesday 12/02/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Tuesday 19/02/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 26/02/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Tuesday 5/03/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Tuesday 12/03/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Tuesday 19/03/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 26/03/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Wednesday 23/01/2019

 Bandits

 

 Wednesday 30/01/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 6/02/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 13/02/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Wednesday 20/02/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 27/02/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 6/03/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 13/03/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Wednesday 20/03/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 27/03/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S