Printer friendly page

 
 Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                           2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
 
If you would like this list e-mailed every month, then please email
in.tandem@talk21.com with "Trumpet Programme" in the subject line.




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style

JUN - 2018

 Tuesday 19/06/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 20/06/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 21/06/2018

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Friday 22/06/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 23/06/2018

 Five in Line

 

 Sunday 24/06/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 24/06/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 25/06/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 26/06/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 27/06/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 28/06/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 29/06/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 30/06/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

JUL - 2018

 Sunday 1/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 1/07/2018

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 2/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 3/07/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 4/07/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 5/07/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Friday 6/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 7/07/2018

 John Dickensons Dixieland Stompers

 

 Sunday 8/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 8/07/2018

 Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 

 Monday 9/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 10/07/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 11/07/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 12/07/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Friday 13/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 14/07/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 15/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 

 Sunday 15/07/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 16/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 17/07/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 18/07/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 19/07/2018

 Bon Accord

 G

 Friday 20/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 21/07/2018

 Old Comrades

 T

 Sunday 22/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio + Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 22/07/2018

 Bandits

 

 Monday 23/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 24/07/2018

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Wednesday 25/07/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 26/07/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 27/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 28/07/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 29/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 29/07/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 30/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 31/07/2018

 Style Unlimited