Printer friendly page

 
 Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                           2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
 
If you would like this list e-mailed every month, then please email
in.tandem@talk21.com with "Trumpet Programme" in the subject line.




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style

OCT - 2018

 Sunday 21/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 21/10/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 22/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 23/10/2018

 Andy Bucknell Blues Band

 

 Wednesday 24/10/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Thursday 25/10/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 26/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 27/10/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 28/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 28/10/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 29/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 30/10/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 31/10/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

NOV - 2018

 Thursday 1/11/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Friday 2/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 3/11/2018

 New Orleans Experience

 

 Sunday 4/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 4/11/2018

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 5/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 6/11/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 7/11/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 8/11/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Friday 9/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 10/11/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 11/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry NewmanTrio

 

 Sunday 11/11/2018

 Bandits

 

 Monday 12/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 13/11/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 14/11/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 15/11/2018

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Friday 16/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 17/11/2018

 Old Comrades

 T

 Sunday 18/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 

 Sunday 18/11/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 19/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 20/11/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 21/11/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 22/11/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Friday 23/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 24/11/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 26/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 27/11/2018

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 28/11/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 29/11/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 30/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 T