Printer friendly page

 
 Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                           2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
 
If you would like this list e-mailed every month, then please email
in.tandem@talk21.com with "Trumpet Programme" in the subject line.




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style

FEB - 2020

 Monday 17/02/2020

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 18/02/2020

 Sheila Waterfield Band

 

 Wednesday 19/02/2020

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 20/02/2020

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Friday 21/02/2020

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 22/02/2020

 Five In Line

 

 Sunday 23/02/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 23/02/2020

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 24/02/2020

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 25/02/2020

 Sophisticated Swing with Dave Chance on Vocals

 

 Wednesday 26/02/2020

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 27/02/2020

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 28/02/2020

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 29/02/2020

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

MAR - 2020

 Sunday 1/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 1/03/2020

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 2/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 3/03/2020

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 4/03/2020

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 5/03/2020

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Friday 6/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 7/03/2020

 Mike Owen Band

 

 Sunday 8/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 8/03/2020

 Bandits

 

 Monday 9/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 10/03/2020

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 11/03/2020

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 12/03/2020

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 

 Friday 13/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 14/03/2020

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 15/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 15/03/2020

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 16/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 17/03/2020

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 18/03/2020

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 19/03/2020

 Sheila Waterfield Band

 

 Friday 20/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 21/03/2020

 The Comrades

 T

 Sunday 22/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 

 Sunday 22/03/2020

 Aidan Amann Trio

 

 Monday 23/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 24/03/2020

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Wednesday 25/03/2020

 Mike Turner Band - Cheese & Jazz with Wolverhampton CAMRA [Bring cheese; biscuits etc. provided]

 

 Thursday 26/03/2020

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 27/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 28/03/2020

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Sunday 29/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 29/03/2020

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 30/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 31/03/2020

 Sophisticated Swing with Dave Chance on Vocals