Printer friendly page

 
 Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                           2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm
 
If you would like this list e-mailed every month, then please email
in.tandem@talk21.com with "Trumpet Programme" in the subject line.




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style

JUN - 2017

 Tuesday 27/06/2017

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 28/06/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 29/06/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 30/06/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

JUL - 2017

 Saturday 1/07/2017

 New Orleans Experience

 

 Sunday 2/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 2/07/2017

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 3/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 4/07/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 5/07/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Thursday 6/07/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 

 Friday 7/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 8/07/2017

 Mississippi Dream Boats - ON TOUR

 

 Sunday 9/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 9/07/2017

 John Sparry and Bev Pegg

 

 Monday 10/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 11/07/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Wednesday 12/07/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Thursday 13/07/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Friday 14/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 15/07/2017

 Old Comrades

 T

 Sunday 16/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio

 

 Sunday 16/07/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Monday 17/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 18/07/2017

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Wednesday 19/07/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Thursday 20/07/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Friday 21/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 22/07/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Sunday 23/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and R and B Trio

 

 Sunday 23/07/2017

 Bon Accord

 G

 Monday 24/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Tuesday 25/07/2017

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 26/07/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Thursday 27/07/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Friday 28/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 29/07/2017

 Five In Line

 

 Sunday 30/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 30/07/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Monday 31/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S