Printer friendly page


   


Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
Doors Open (daily):
11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm

 
Music Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                                  2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Music Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm 



The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style
 Sunday 12/05/2019

 Bandits

 

 Thursday 25/04/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 30/05/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 9/05/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Thursday 16/05/2019

 Bon Accord

 G

 Wednesday 8/05/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Saturday 4/05/2019

 Dixieland Stompers

 

 Tuesday 23/04/2019

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 21/05/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Tuesday 7/05/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Sunday 28/04/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 26/05/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Wednesday 15/05/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 24/04/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 29/05/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 1/05/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Sunday 5/05/2019

 Ratatouille

 

 Monday 22/04/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 29/04/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 6/05/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 13/05/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 20/05/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 27/05/2019

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Saturday 11/05/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Thursday 23/05/2019

 Shaine Dorsey Band

 

 Thursday 2/05/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 

 Wednesday 22/05/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Tuesday 30/04/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Tuesday 28/05/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 

 Sunday 21/04/2019

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 

 Sunday 19/05/2019

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 

 Sunday 12/05/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 28/04/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 5/05/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Sunday 26/05/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 

 Friday 26/04/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 3/05/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 10/05/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 17/05/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 24/05/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 31/05/2019

 Swing Parade

 T

 Saturday 20/04/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Saturday 18/05/2019

 The Comrades

 T

 Tuesday 14/05/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Sunday 21/04/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Sunday 19/05/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Saturday 27/04/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 

 Saturday 25/05/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes