Printer friendly page


   


Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
Doors Open (daily):
11.00am - 4.00pm & 7.30pm - 11.00pm

 
Music Every Evening: 1st set 8.45pm to 9.45pm.
                                  2nd set 10.00pm to 11.00pm.
Music Sunday lunch times: 1.00pm to 3.00pm 



The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band Style
 Friday 18/08/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 25/08/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 1/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 8/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 15/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 22/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Friday 29/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 T

 Monday 21/08/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 28/08/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 4/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 11/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 18/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Monday 25/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 T/S

 Saturday 19/08/2017

 Old Comrades

 T

 Saturday 26/08/2017

 Style Buddies

 

 Saturday 2/09/2017

 New Orleans Stompers

 

 Saturday 9/09/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 T

 Saturday 16/09/2017

 Old Comrades

 T

 Saturday 23/09/2017

 Mike Owen Jazz Band

 

 Saturday 30/09/2017

 Style Buddies

 

 Sunday 20/08/2017

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 

 Sunday 20/08/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Sunday 27/08/2017

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio

 

 Sunday 27/08/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Sunday 3/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 3/09/2017

 Ratatouille

 

 Sunday 10/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 

 Sunday 10/09/2017

 Bescot Bay

 

 Sunday 17/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 

 Sunday 17/09/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 

 Sunday 24/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 

 Sunday 24/09/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 

 Thursday 24/08/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Thursday 31/08/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Thursday 7/09/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 

 Thursday 14/09/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 

 Thursday 21/09/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 T/S

 Thursday 28/09/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 S

 Tuesday 22/08/2017

 Strumpit

 G/S

 Tuesday 29/08/2017

 Style Unlimited

 

 Tuesday 5/09/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 T/S

 Tuesday 12/09/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 

 Tuesday 19/09/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 T/S/F

 Tuesday 26/09/2017

 Style Unlimited

 

 Wednesday 23/08/2017

 Five in Line

 

 Wednesday 30/08/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S

 Wednesday 6/09/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 T/S

 Wednesday 13/09/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 T

 Wednesday 20/09/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 S

 Wednesday 27/09/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 T/S