Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
 
 

Can't remember the name of that band you saw the last time you came?

Here s a list of all the bands who've played at the Trumpet in the last 3 months.

 




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band
 Sunday 12/01/2020

 Aidan Amann Trio

 Sunday 9/02/2020

 Aidan Amann Trio

 Sunday 22/03/2020

 Aidan Amann Trio

 Sunday 8/12/2019

 Bandits

 Sunday 8/03/2020

 Bandits

 Wednesday 22/01/2020

 Belle Ambience

 Thursday 31/10/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 28/11/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 30/01/2020

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 27/02/2020

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 26/03/2020

 Big B Swingtet

 Tuesday 24/03/2020

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 14/11/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 Thursday 12/12/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 Thursday 9/01/2020

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 Thursday 13/02/2020

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 Thursday 12/03/2020

 Bill Hayes Trio with Dave Chance (vocals)

 Wednesday 23/10/2019

 Carol Westwood and Sophisticated Swing

 Wednesday 13/11/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 11/12/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 8/01/2020

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 12/02/2020

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 11/03/2020

 Chase Jazzmen

 Tuesday 24/12/2019

 Christmas Eve with Reg Keirle

 Wednesday 25/12/2019

 CLOSED

 Thursday 26/12/2019

 CLOSED

 Wednesday 1/01/2020

 CLOSED

 Saturday 1/02/2020

 Dixieland Stompers

 Tuesday 22/10/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 19/11/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 17/12/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Thursday 23/01/2020

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Thursday 20/02/2020

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Tuesday 17/03/2020

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 5/11/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 3/12/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 7/01/2020

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 4/02/2020

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 3/03/2020

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Saturday 11/01/2020

 Five in Liine

 Saturday 23/11/2019

 Five in Line

 Saturday 22/02/2020

 Five In Line

 Sunday 27/10/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 24/11/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 29/12/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 26/01/2020

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 23/02/2020

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 29/03/2020

 Henry Newman Band

 Thursday 19/12/2019

 Kevin Hassetts Redux

 Thursday 21/11/2019

 Liam Halloran Band

 Sunday 22/12/2019

 Liam Halloran Band

 Tuesday 21/01/2020

 Liam Halloran Trio

 Wednesday 20/11/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 18/12/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 15/01/2020

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 19/02/2020

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 18/03/2020

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 30/10/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 27/11/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 29/01/2020

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 26/02/2020

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 25/03/2020

 Mike Turner Band - Cheese & Jazz with Wolverhampton CAMRA [Bring cheese; biscuits etc. provided]

 Saturday 7/12/2019

 New Orleans Bump

 Saturday 2/11/2019

 New Orleans Experience

 Saturday 7/03/2020

 New Orleans Experience

 Saturday 4/01/2020

 New Orleans Stompers

 Tuesday 31/12/2019

 New Years Eve - Dutch Lewis Band and Henry Newman [Tickets £10 - includes Buffet]

 Wednesday 6/11/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 4/12/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 5/02/2020

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 4/03/2020

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Sunday 3/11/2019

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 10/11/2019

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 1/12/2019

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 5/01/2020

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 2/02/2020

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 1/03/2020

 Ratatouille

 Monday 21/10/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 28/10/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 4/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 11/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 18/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 25/11/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 2/12/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 9/12/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 16/12/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 23/12/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 30/12/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 6/01/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 13/01/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 20/01/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 27/01/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 3/02/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 10/02/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 17/02/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 24/02/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 2/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 9/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 16/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 23/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 30/03/2020

 Reg and Musti

 Saturday 9/11/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 14/12/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 8/02/2020

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 14/03/2020

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Thursday 16/01/2020

 Shaine Dorsey Band

 Thursday 7/11/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 5/12/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 2/01/2020

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 6/02/2020

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 5/03/2020

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Tuesday 18/02/2020

 Sheila Waterfield Band

 Thursday 19/03/2020

 Sheila Waterfield Band

 Tuesday 29/10/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 Tuesday 28/01/2020

 Sophisticated Swing

 Tuesday 25/02/2020

 Sophisticated Swing

 Tuesday 31/03/2020

 Sophisticated Swing

 Tuesday 26/11/2019

 Sophisticated Swing with Dave Chance (vocals)

 Sunday 15/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 22/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 9/02/2020

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 29/12/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 22/12/2019

 Sunday lunch - Tom Morgan Trio

 Sunday 19/01/2020

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio & Joe Lees (clarinet) + Bev Pegg (vocals and guitar)

 Sunday 15/12/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 20/10/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 17/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 16/02/2020

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio with Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 10/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 8/12/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 12/01/2020

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 8/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 27/10/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 3/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 24/11/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 1/12/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 5/01/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 26/01/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 2/02/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 23/02/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 1/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 29/03/2020

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Friday 25/10/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 1/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 8/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 15/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 22/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 29/11/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 6/12/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 13/12/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 20/12/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 27/12/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 3/01/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 10/01/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 17/01/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 24/01/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 31/01/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 7/02/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 14/02/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 21/02/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 28/02/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 6/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 13/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 20/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 Friday 27/03/2020

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 16/11/2019

 The Comrades

 Saturday 21/12/2019

 The Comrades

 Saturday 18/01/2020

 The Comrades

 Saturday 15/02/2020

 The Comrades

 Saturday 21/03/2020

 The Comrades

 Tuesday 12/11/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 10/12/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 14/01/2020

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 11/02/2020

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 10/03/2020

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Sunday 20/10/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 17/11/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 15/12/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 19/01/2020

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 16/02/2020

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 15/03/2020

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Thursday 24/10/2019

 Tom Morgan Trio

 Saturday 26/10/2019

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Saturday 30/11/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 28/12/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 25/01/2020

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 29/02/2020

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 28/03/2020

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes