Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
 
 

Can't remember the name of that band you saw the last time you came?

Here s a list of all the bands who've played at the Trumpet in the last 3 months.

 




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band
 Sunday 13/01/2019

 Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 Wednesday 23/01/2019

 Bandits

 Sunday 10/03/2019

 Bandits

 Thursday 29/11/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 27/12/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 31/01/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 28/02/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 28/03/2019

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 13/12/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 10/01/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 14/02/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 14/03/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Wednesday 12/12/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 9/01/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 13/02/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 13/03/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 Monday 24/12/2018

 Christmas Eve with Reg Keirle

 Tuesday 25/12/2018

 CLOSED

 Tuesday 1/01/2019

 CLOSED

 Saturday 2/02/2019

 Dixieland Stompers

 Tuesday 20/11/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Tuesday 18/12/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Tuesday 22/01/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 19/02/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 19/03/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 4/12/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 5/02/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 5/03/2019

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Saturday 9/03/2019

 Five in Line

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 30/12/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 24/02/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 31/03/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 Tuesday 15/01/2019

 Liam Halloran Trio

 Wednesday 19/12/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 16/01/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 20/02/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 20/03/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 21/11/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5 - Cheese & Jazz with Wolverhampton CAMRA [Bring cheese; biscuits etc. provided]

 Saturday 22/12/2018

 Mike Owen Band

 Wednesday 28/11/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 26/12/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 30/01/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 27/02/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 27/03/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 Saturday 1/12/2018

 New Orleans Bump

 Saturday 2/03/2019

 New Orleans Experience

 Saturday 5/01/2019

 New Orleans Stompers

 Monday 31/12/2018

 New Years Eve - Dutch Lewis Band - Tickets £10 includes Buffet

 Wednesday 5/12/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 2/01/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 6/02/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 6/03/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Sunday 2/12/2018

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 6/01/2019

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 3/02/2019

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 3/03/2019

 Ratatouille

 Monday 26/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 3/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 10/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 17/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 7/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 14/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 21/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 28/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 4/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 11/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 18/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 25/02/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 4/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 11/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 18/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 25/03/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Saturday 8/12/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 12/01/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 9/02/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 23/03/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 9/12/2018

 Shaine Dorsey Quintet

 Thursday 6/12/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 3/01/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 7/02/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 7/03/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 22/11/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 20/12/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 24/01/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 21/02/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 21/03/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Tuesday 29/01/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 Tuesday 26/02/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 Tuesday 26/03/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 Sunday 23/12/2018

 Strumpit

 Sunday 10/02/2019

 Strumpit

 Sunday 24/03/2019

 Strumpit

 Tuesday 27/11/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Sunday 9/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 17/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 17/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 16/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 Sunday 23/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bandits

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 24/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 13/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 10/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 10/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 2/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 30/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 6/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 3/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 24/02/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 3/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 31/03/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Friday 23/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 30/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 7/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 14/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 21/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 28/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 4/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 11/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 18/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 25/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 1/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 8/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 15/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 22/02/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 1/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 8/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 15/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 22/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 Friday 29/03/2019

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 15/12/2018

 The Comrades

 Saturday 19/01/2019

 The Comrades

 Saturday 16/02/2019

 The Comrades

 Saturday 16/03/2019

 The Comrades

 Tuesday 11/12/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 8/01/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 12/02/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 12/03/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Thursday 17/01/2019

 The Tom Morgan Trio

 Sunday 16/12/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 17/02/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 17/03/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Saturday 24/11/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Saturday 29/12/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 26/01/2019

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Saturday 23/02/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 30/03/2019

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes