Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
 
 

Can't remember the name of that band you saw the last time you came?

Here s a list of all the bands who've played at the Trumpet in the last 3 months.

 




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band
 Friday 25/05/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 1/06/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 8/06/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 15/06/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 22/06/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 29/06/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 6/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 13/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 20/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 27/07/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 3/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 10/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 17/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 24/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 31/08/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 7/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 14/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 21/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 28/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 5/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 12/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 19/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 26/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 2/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 9/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 16/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 23/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Friday 30/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Monday 28/05/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 4/06/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 11/06/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 18/06/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 25/06/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 2/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 9/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 16/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 23/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 30/07/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 6/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 13/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 20/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 27/08/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 3/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 10/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 17/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 24/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 1/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 8/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 15/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 22/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 29/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 5/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 12/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 19/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Monday 26/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Saturday 26/05/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Saturday 2/06/2018

 New Orleans Experience

 Saturday 9/06/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 16/06/2018

 Old Comrades

 Saturday 23/06/2018

 Five in Line

 Saturday 30/06/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 7/07/2018

 John Dickensons Dixieland Stompers

 Saturday 14/07/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 21/07/2018

 Old Comrades

 Saturday 28/07/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Saturday 4/08/2018

 New Orleans Bump

 Saturday 11/08/2018

 Five in Line

 Saturday 18/08/2018

 Old Comrades

 Saturday 25/08/2018

 Dutch Lewis – Key Largo

 Saturday 1/09/2018

 New Orleans Stompers

 Saturday 8/09/2018

 Dutch Lewis – Key Largo

 Saturday 15/09/2018

 Old Comrades

 Saturday 22/09/2018

 Five in Line

 Saturday 29/09/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 6/10/2018

 Dixieland Stompers

 Saturday 13/10/2018

 Emily Bacons Good Time Gang

 Saturday 20/10/2018

 Old Comrades

 Saturday 27/10/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Saturday 3/11/2018

 New Orleans ****

 Saturday 10/11/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Saturday 17/11/2018

 Old Comrades

 Saturday 24/11/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Sunday 27/05/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 27/05/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 3/06/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 3/06/2018

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 10/06/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 10/06/2018

 Chris Corcoran Trio

 Sunday 17/06/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 17/06/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 24/06/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 24/06/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 1/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 1/07/2018

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 8/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 8/07/2018

 Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 Sunday 15/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 Sunday 15/07/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 22/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio + Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 22/07/2018

 Bandits

 Sunday 29/07/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 29/07/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 5/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 5/08/2018

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 12/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 12/08/2018

 John Sparry with Bev Pegg

 Sunday 19/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bandits

 Sunday 19/08/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 26/08/2018

 Sunday lunch - To Be Confirmed

 Sunday 26/08/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 2/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 2/09/2018

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 9/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 9/09/2018

 Bandits

 Sunday 16/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 Sunday 16/09/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 23/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 Sunday 23/09/2018

 Bon Accord

 Sunday 30/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 30/09/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 7/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 7/10/2018

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 14/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 14/10/2018

 John Sparry

 Sunday 21/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 21/10/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 28/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 28/10/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 4/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 4/11/2018

 Ratatouille

 Sunday 11/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry NewmanTrio

 Sunday 11/11/2018

  57 Fury

 Sunday 18/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 18/11/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Thursday 24/05/2018

 57 Fury

 Thursday 31/05/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 7/06/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 14/06/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 21/06/2018

 Strumpit

 Thursday 28/06/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 5/07/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 12/07/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 19/07/2018

 Bon Accord

 Thursday 26/07/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 2/08/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 9/08/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 16/08/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 23/08/2018

 Chris Corcoran Band

 Thursday 30/08/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 6/09/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 13/09/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 20/09/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 27/09/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 4/10/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 11/10/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 18/10/2018

 Bon Accord

 Thursday 25/10/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Thursday 1/11/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Thursday 8/11/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Thursday 15/11/2018

 Bon Accord

 Thursday 22/11/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 29/11/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Tuesday 29/05/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Tuesday 5/06/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 12/06/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 19/06/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 26/06/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Tuesday 3/07/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 10/07/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 17/07/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 24/07/2018

 Strumpit

 Tuesday 31/07/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Tuesday 7/08/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 14/08/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 21/08/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Tuesday 28/08/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Tuesday 4/09/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 11/09/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 18/09/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Tuesday 25/09/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Tuesday 2/10/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 9/10/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 16/10/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Tuesday 23/10/2018

 Andy Bucknell Blues Band

 Tuesday 30/10/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Tuesday 6/11/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Tuesday 13/11/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Tuesday 20/11/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Tuesday 27/11/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 23/05/2018

 Bon Accord

 Wednesday 30/05/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 6/06/2018

 John Broomhall and Tristan Watson Trio

 Wednesday 13/06/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 20/06/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 27/06/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 4/07/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 11/07/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 18/07/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 25/07/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 1/08/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 8/08/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 15/08/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 22/08/2018

 Bon Accord

 Wednesday 29/08/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 5/09/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 12/09/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 19/09/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 26/09/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 3/10/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 10/10/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Wednesday 17/10/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 24/10/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Wednesday 31/10/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Wednesday 7/11/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 14/11/2018

 Strumpit

 Wednesday 21/11/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Wednesday 28/11/2018

 Mike Turner Band