Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
 
 

Can't remember the name of that band you saw the last time you came?

Here s a list of all the bands who've played at the Trumpet in the last 3 months.

 




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band

MAR - 2017

 Wednesday 29/03/2017

 Mike Turner Band - Cheese and Jazz with Wolverhampton CAMRA - Bring cheese - biscuits etc are provided

 Thursday 30/03/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 31/03/2017

 Swing Parade

APR - 2017

 Saturday 1/04/2017

 New Orleans Bump

 Sunday 2/04/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 2/04/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 3/04/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 4/04/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 5/04/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 6/04/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 7/04/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 8/04/2017

 Mike Owen Band

 Sunday 9/04/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts

 Sunday 9/04/2017

 Bon Accord

 Monday 10/04/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 11/04/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 12/04/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 13/04/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 14/04/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 15/04/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 16/04/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and R and B Trio

 Sunday 16/04/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 17/04/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 18/04/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Wednesday 19/04/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 20/04/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 21/04/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 22/04/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 23/04/2017

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio

 Sunday 23/04/2017

 Bescot Bay

 Monday 24/04/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 25/04/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 26/04/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 27/04/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 28/04/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 29/04/2017

 Five In Line

 Sunday 30/04/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 30/04/2017

 Henry Newman Band

MAY - 2017

 Monday 1/05/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 2/05/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 3/05/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 4/05/2017

 Style Buddies

 Friday 5/05/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 6/05/2017

 New Orleans Stompers

 Sunday 7/05/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 7/05/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 8/05/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 9/05/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 10/05/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 11/05/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 12/05/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 13/05/2017

 Five In Line

 Sunday 14/05/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 14/05/2017

 Bescot Bay

 Monday 15/05/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 16/05/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Wednesday 17/05/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 18/05/2017

 Mike Owen Band

 Friday 19/05/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 20/05/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 21/05/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and Rhythm and Blues

 Sunday 21/05/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 22/05/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 23/05/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Wednesday 24/05/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Thursday 25/05/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 26/05/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 27/05/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 28/05/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 28/05/2017

 John Sparry Sextet featuring Steve Moore (piano)

 Monday 29/05/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 30/05/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 31/05/2017

 Mike Turner Band

JUN - 2017

 Thursday 1/06/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 2/06/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 3/06/2017

 Dixieland Stompers

 Sunday 4/06/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 4/06/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 5/06/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 6/06/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 7/06/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 8/06/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 9/06/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 10/06/2017

 Halesowen Brass Band

 Sunday 11/06/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry NewmanTrio

 Sunday 11/06/2017

 Bescot Bay

 Monday 12/06/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 13/06/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 14/06/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 15/06/2017

 Strumpit

 Friday 16/06/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 17/06/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 18/06/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and Rhythm and Blues

 Sunday 18/06/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 19/06/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 20/06/2017

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Wednesday 21/06/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 22/06/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 23/06/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 24/06/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 25/06/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 25/06/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 26/06/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 27/06/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 28/06/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 29/06/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 30/06/2017

 Swing Parade

JUL - 2017

 Saturday 1/07/2017

 New Orleans Experience

 Sunday 2/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 2/07/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 3/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 4/07/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 5/07/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 6/07/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 7/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 8/07/2017

 Mississippi Dream Boats - ON TOUR

 Sunday 9/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 9/07/2017

 John Sparry and Bev Pegg

 Monday 10/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 11/07/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 12/07/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 13/07/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 14/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 15/07/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 16/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio

 Sunday 16/07/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 17/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 18/07/2017

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Wednesday 19/07/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 20/07/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 21/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 22/07/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 23/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and R and B Trio

 Sunday 23/07/2017

 Bon Accord

 Monday 24/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 25/07/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 26/07/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 27/07/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 28/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 29/07/2017

 Five In Line

 Sunday 30/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 30/07/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 31/07/2017

 Reg and Musti