Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
 
 

Can't remember the name of that band you saw the last time you came?

Here s a list of all the bands who've played at the Trumpet in the last 3 months.

 




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band

SEP - 2018

 Monday 10/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 11/09/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 12/09/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 13/09/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 14/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 15/09/2018

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 16/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 Sunday 16/09/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 17/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 18/09/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Wednesday 19/09/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 20/09/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 21/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 22/09/2018

 Five in Line

 Sunday 23/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bandits

 Sunday 23/09/2018

 Bon Accord

 Monday 24/09/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 25/09/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 26/09/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 27/09/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 28/09/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 29/09/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Sunday 30/09/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 30/09/2018

 Henry Newman Band

OCT - 2018

 Monday 1/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 2/10/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 3/10/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 4/10/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Friday 5/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 6/10/2018

 Dixieland Stompers

 Sunday 7/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 7/10/2018

 Ratatouille

 Monday 8/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 9/10/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 10/10/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 11/10/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 12/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 13/10/2018

 Emily Bacons Good Time Gang

 Sunday 14/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Band

 Sunday 14/10/2018

 Free Range Seven with Richard Baker (trombone) Cameron Aitken (guitar) Dave Wilkes (drums) Geoff Walker (tenor sax) Henry Newman (keyboard) Jim Sutton (bass) John Sparry (vibes)

 Monday 15/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 16/10/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Wednesday 17/10/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 18/10/2018

 Bon Accord

 Friday 19/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 20/10/2018

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 21/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 21/10/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 22/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 23/10/2018

 Andy Bucknell Blues Band

 Wednesday 24/10/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Thursday 25/10/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 26/10/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 27/10/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Sunday 28/10/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 28/10/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 29/10/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 30/10/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 31/10/2018

 Mike Turner Band

NOV - 2018

 Thursday 1/11/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Friday 2/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 3/11/2018

 New Orleans Experience

 Sunday 4/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 4/11/2018

 Ratatouille

 Monday 5/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 6/11/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 7/11/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 8/11/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 9/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 10/11/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 11/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry NewmanTrio

 Sunday 11/11/2018

 Bandits

 Monday 12/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 13/11/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 14/11/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 15/11/2018

 Strumpit

 Friday 16/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 17/11/2018

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 18/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 18/11/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 19/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 20/11/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Wednesday 21/11/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5 - Cheese & Jazz with Wolverhampton CAMRA [Bring cheese; biscuits etc. provided]

 Thursday 22/11/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 23/11/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 24/11/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 25/11/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 26/11/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 27/11/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 28/11/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 29/11/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 30/11/2018

 Swing Parade

DEC - 2018

 Saturday 1/12/2018

 New Orleans Bump

 Sunday 2/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 2/12/2018

 Ratatouille

 Monday 3/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 4/12/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 5/12/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 6/12/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Friday 7/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 8/12/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 9/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 9/12/2018

 Shaine Dorsey Quintet

 Monday 10/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 11/12/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 12/12/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 13/12/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 14/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 15/12/2018

 The Comrades

 Sunday 16/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 Sunday 16/12/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 17/12/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 18/12/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Wednesday 19/12/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 20/12/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 21/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 22/12/2018

 Mike Owen Band

 Sunday 23/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Bandits

 Sunday 23/12/2018

 Strumpit

 Monday 24/12/2018

 Christmas Eve with Reg Keirle

 Tuesday 25/12/2018

 CLOSED

 Wednesday 26/12/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 27/12/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 28/12/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 29/12/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Sunday 30/12/2018

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 30/12/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 31/12/2018

 New Years Eve - Dutch Lewis Band - Tickets £10 includes Buffet

JAN - 2019

 Tuesday 1/01/2019

 CLOSED

 Wednesday 2/01/2019

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 3/01/2019

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Friday 4/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 5/01/2019

 New Orleans Stompers

 Sunday 6/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 6/01/2019

 Ratatouille

 Monday 7/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 8/01/2019

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 9/01/2019

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 10/01/2019

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 11/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 12/01/2019

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 13/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 13/01/2019

 Andy Bucknell Blues Trio

 Monday 14/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 15/01/2019

 Liam Halloran Trio

 Wednesday 16/01/2019

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 17/01/2019

 The Tom Morgan Trio

 Friday 18/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 19/01/2019

 The Comrades

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio and Joe Lees (clarinet)

 Sunday 20/01/2019

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 21/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 22/01/2019

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Wednesday 23/01/2019

 Bandits

 Thursday 24/01/2019

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 25/01/2019

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 26/01/2019

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Sunday lunch - Shades of Swing

 Sunday 27/01/2019

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 28/01/2019

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 29/01/2019

 Sophisticated Swing

 Wednesday 30/01/2019

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 31/01/2019

 Big B Swingtet