Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
 
 

Can't remember the name of that band you saw the last time you came?

Here s a list of all the bands who've played at the Trumpet in the last 3 months.

 




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band

NOV - 2017

 Saturday 25/11/2017

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Sunday 26/11/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 26/11/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 27/11/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 28/11/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 29/11/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 30/11/2017

 Big B Swingtet

DEC - 2017

 Friday 1/12/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 2/12/2017

 New Orleans Bump

 Sunday 3/12/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 3/12/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 4/12/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 5/12/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 6/12/2017

 Liam Halloran Band

 Thursday 7/12/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 8/12/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 9/12/2017

 Mike Owen Band

 Sunday 10/12/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 10/12/2017

 John Sparry 4 plus Bob and Geoff on Tenor Saxes

 Monday 11/12/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 12/12/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 13/12/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 14/12/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 15/12/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 16/12/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 17/12/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 17/12/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 18/12/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 19/12/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Wednesday 20/12/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 21/12/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Friday 22/12/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 23/12/2017

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Sunday 24/12/2017

 Christmas Eve with Reg Keirle

 Monday 25/12/2017

 CLOSED

 Tuesday 26/12/2017

 CLOSED

 Wednesday 27/12/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 28/12/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 29/12/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 30/12/2017

 Style Buddies

 Sunday 31/12/2017

 New Years Eve with Janice Williamson - Band Tickets £8 incl buffet

JAN - 2018

 Monday 1/01/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 2/01/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 3/01/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 4/01/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 5/01/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 6/01/2018

 New Orleans Stompers

 Sunday 7/01/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 7/01/2018

 Ratatouille

 Monday 8/01/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 9/01/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 10/01/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 11/01/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 12/01/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 13/01/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 14/01/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 14/01/2018

 57 Fury

 Monday 15/01/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 16/01/2018

 Strumpit

 Wednesday 17/01/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 18/01/2018

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Friday 19/01/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 20/01/2018

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 21/01/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 21/01/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 22/01/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 23/01/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Wednesday 24/01/2018

 Liam Halloran Band

 Thursday 25/01/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 26/01/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 27/01/2018

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Sunday 28/01/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 28/01/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 29/01/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 30/01/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 31/01/2018

 Mike Turner Band

FEB - 2018

 Thursday 1/02/2018

 New Orleans Bump

 Friday 2/02/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 3/02/2018

 John Dickenson Original Dixieland Stompers

 Sunday 4/02/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 4/02/2018

 Ratatouille

 Monday 5/02/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 6/02/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 7/02/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 8/02/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 9/02/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 10/02/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 11/02/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry NewmanTrio

 Sunday 11/02/2018

 57 Fury

 Monday 12/02/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 13/02/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 14/02/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 15/02/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Friday 16/02/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 17/02/2018

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 18/02/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and Rhythm and Blues

 Sunday 18/02/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 19/02/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 20/02/2018

 Strumpit

 Wednesday 21/02/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 22/02/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 23/02/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 24/02/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Sunday 25/02/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 25/02/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 26/02/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 27/02/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 28/02/2018

 Mike Turner Band

MAR - 2018

 Thursday 1/03/2018

 Sheila Fawkes Café Orchestra

 Friday 2/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 3/03/2018

 New Orleans Experience

 Sunday 4/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 4/03/2018

 Ratatouille

 Monday 5/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 6/03/2018

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 7/03/2018

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 8/03/2018

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 9/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 10/03/2018

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 11/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - Henry NewmanTrio

 Sunday 11/03/2018

 57 Fury

 Monday 12/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 13/03/2018

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 14/03/2018

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 15/03/2018

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Friday 16/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 17/03/2018

 Emily Bacons Good Time Gang

 Sunday 18/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and Rhythm and Blues

 Sunday 18/03/2018

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 19/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 20/03/2018

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Wednesday 21/03/2018

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 22/03/2018

 Strumpit

 Friday 23/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 24/03/2018

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 25/03/2018

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 25/03/2018

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 26/03/2018

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 27/03/2018

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 28/03/2018

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 29/03/2018

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 30/03/2018

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 31/03/2018

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes