Click here to go to the Trumpet Facebook Page

 
 
 

Can't remember the name of that band you saw the last time you came?

Here s a list of all the bands who've played at the Trumpet in the last 3 months.

 




The Trumpet Entertainment Guide
To sort on a Day, Date or Band, click on relevant heading below.

Day Date Band

JUL - 2017

 Saturday 22/07/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 23/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and R and B Trio

 Sunday 23/07/2017

 Bon Accord

 Monday 24/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 25/07/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 26/07/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 27/07/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 28/07/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 29/07/2017

 Five In Line

 Sunday 30/07/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 30/07/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 31/07/2017

 Reg and Musti

AUG - 2017

 Tuesday 1/08/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 2/08/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 3/08/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 4/08/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 5/08/2017

 New Orleans Bump

 Sunday 6/08/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 6/08/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 7/08/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 8/08/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 9/08/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 10/08/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 11/08/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 12/08/2017

 Vic Evans and the Blue Notes

 Sunday 13/08/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 13/08/2017

 Bon Accord

 Monday 14/08/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 15/08/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Wednesday 16/08/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 17/08/2017

 Bescot Bay

 Friday 18/08/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 19/08/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 20/08/2017

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 Sunday 20/08/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 21/08/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 22/08/2017

 Strumpit

 Wednesday 23/08/2017

 Five in Line

 Thursday 24/08/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Friday 25/08/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 26/08/2017

 Style Buddies

 Sunday 27/08/2017

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio

 Sunday 27/08/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 28/08/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 29/08/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 30/08/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 31/08/2017

 Big B Swingtet

SEP - 2017

 Friday 1/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 2/09/2017

 New Orleans Stompers

 Sunday 3/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 3/09/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 4/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 5/09/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 6/09/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 7/09/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 8/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 9/09/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 10/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 10/09/2017

 Bescot Bay

 Monday 11/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 12/09/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 13/09/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 14/09/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 15/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 16/09/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 17/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues Band

 Sunday 17/09/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 18/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 19/09/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Wednesday 20/09/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 21/09/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Friday 22/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 23/09/2017

 Mike Owen Jazz Band

 Sunday 24/09/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 24/09/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 25/09/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 26/09/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 27/09/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 28/09/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 29/09/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 30/09/2017

 Style Buddies

OCT - 2017

 Sunday 1/10/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 1/10/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 2/10/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 3/10/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 4/10/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 5/10/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 6/10/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 7/10/2017

 Dixieland Stompers

 Sunday 8/10/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 8/10/2017

 Liam Halloran Band

 Monday 9/10/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 10/10/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 11/10/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 12/10/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 13/10/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 14/10/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 15/10/2017

 Sunday lunch - Bill B Trio

 Sunday 15/10/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 16/10/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 17/10/2017

 Strumpit

 Wednesday 18/10/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5

 Thursday 19/10/2017

 Dutch Lewis and His Select Trio

 Friday 20/10/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 21/10/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 22/10/2017

 Sunday lunch - Andy Bucknall Blues and RandB Band

 Sunday 22/10/2017

 Bon Accord

 Monday 23/10/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 24/10/2017

 57 Fury

 Wednesday 25/10/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 26/10/2017

 Big B Swingtet

 Friday 27/10/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 28/10/2017

 Style Buddies

 Sunday 29/10/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 29/10/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 30/10/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 31/10/2017

 Style Unlimited

NOV - 2017

 Wednesday 1/11/2017

 Patsy Gamble Quartet

 Thursday 2/11/2017

 Sheila Fawkes Quintet

 Friday 3/11/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 4/11/2017

 New Orleans Experience

 Sunday 5/11/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 5/11/2017

 Ratatouille

 Monday 6/11/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 7/11/2017

 Dutch Lewis Quartet

 Wednesday 8/11/2017

 Chase Jazzmen

 Thursday 9/11/2017

 Bill Hayes Trio

 Friday 10/11/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 11/11/2017

 Ron Hills and Tony Pipkin Quintet

 Sunday 12/11/2017

 Sunday lunch - Henry Newman Trio

 Sunday 12/11/2017

 Andy Bucknall Blues and RandB Band

 Monday 13/11/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 14/11/2017

 The Pacitto Legacy

 Wednesday 15/11/2017

 Mercia Jazz 5 - Cheese & Jazz with Wolverhampton CAMRA [Bring cheese; biscuits etc. provided]

 Thursday 16/11/2017

 Mike Owen Band

 Friday 17/11/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 18/11/2017

 Old Comrades

 Sunday 19/11/2017

 Sunday lunch - 57 Fury

 Sunday 19/11/2017

 Tim Amann Xtet

 Monday 20/11/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 21/11/2017

 Dutch Lewis and his Select Trio

 Wednesday 22/11/2017

 Bon Accord

 Thursday 23/11/2017

 Sheila Waterfield Quartet

 Friday 24/11/2017

 Swing Parade

 Saturday 25/11/2017

 Vic Evans and The Blue Notes

 Sunday 26/11/2017

 Sunday lunch - John Evans and Terry Roberts Trio

 Sunday 26/11/2017

 Henry Newman Band

 Monday 27/11/2017

 Reg and Musti

 Tuesday 28/11/2017

 Style Unlimited

 Wednesday 29/11/2017

 Mike Turner Band

 Thursday 30/11/2017

 Big B Swingtet